like a bell through the night

After spotting the details on a new Fleetwood Mac tribute album I had to see if I could find any of the songs before the release date on August 14th. I did find a nice little nugget of Best Coast on Sirius performing “Rhiannon”

And although I wasn’t able to dig up Tame Impala’s version of “That’s All For Everyone” I did find a vid for a new track so we will just enjoy this until we get more…

P.S Tame Impala will be touring the states in the fall. Too bad they, like most bands, will be bypassing the southeast. Sometimes I feel like this part of the country does not even exist in the minds of touring bands. Don’t get me wrong, I understand all the reasons why they don’t come but it doesn’t make it hurt any less.

Leave a Reply

