Are you on Rdio?

I finally gave in and became a subscriber of Rdio recently after exhausting my email address for free week -long  trials.

First of all, they need to start paying me because I have become an unofficial sales person for their service. I love it! Any album I want to listen to old or new is at my fingertips and I don’t have to buy it to listen. The $9 a month is nothing compared to the amount of music I listen to.

Secondly, you can check out everything I am listing to on Rdio. Check it out at http://www.rdio.com/#people/loveaboutmusic/ to see my collection, history and playlists.

Go forth and listen!

Leave a Reply

